If you need assistance, please call 719-445-6771

About

Featured Agents

Angie Chavez

719-491-0263
angie@thefrteam.com

I am a bilingual agent ready to serve you in the Colorado Springs area. I am Part of an amazing knowledgeable team of realtors. Let me put my team to work for you! While I earn your trust and respect by working tirelessly on your behalf and always having your best interest in mind.

Becca McMahon

719-396-0504
becca@thefrteam.com

Brandon Armstrong

719-822-3544
Brandon@theFRteam.com

Brandon Tomic

303-501-6876
brandont@thefrteam.com

Dakotah Guerrero

719-209-2296
dakotah@thefrteam.com

Kiara Irizarry Torres

719-647-7066
kiara@thefrteam.com

Pete Lobo

Broker Associate

719-357-9636
License Number: FA.100069236
pete@thefrteam.com

I am originally from Florida; I have been blessed with a natural gift and ability to make genuine connections with everyone that I come in contact with. My past experience as a Customer Service Representative has assisted me in optimizing sincerity, energy, hard work and creative service. I have a very strong work ethic. Some of my greatest qualities consist of Integrity, a powerful sense of responsibility, and discipline. As the real estate market shifts towards online growth, it is my ultimate goal to learn and excel in these technological advancements while keeping true to my values of loyalty and trust which I consider to be my anchors. A sense of humor, wisdom, eloquence, a strong personality, and an avid lover of nature illustrates qualities that breathe life into a business. Persistence is the key to my long-term relationships and that same philosophy permeates my passion for life. Always giving above and beyond the requirements of the job is a commitment I stand by. "My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style." - Maya Angelou www.frontrangehomelistings.com

Shaquana Smith

719-648-9123
shaquana@thefrteam.com

Tony Casados

719-955-1999
719-684-3122
tony@thefrteam.com

CONTACT US
The Front Range Team | Keller Williams Partners Realty
6140 Tutt Blvd, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80923
719-445-6771
The Front Range Team | Keller Williams Freedom Realty
6436 S U.S. Hwy 85 87 A
Fountain, CO 80817
UP5DB701E1507748.jpg

The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTORĀ® Services Corp.